

## **ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 4C**

www.anc4c.org

Phone: 202-723-6670

Email: 4C@anc.dc.gov

June 15, 2015

Vann-Di M. Galloway Chairman Vann-Di.Galloway@anc.gov 202-545-8155 SMD 4C06

> Joseph Maloney Vice Chairman 4C02@anc.dc.gov 202-600-9527 SMD 4C02

Kathleen M. Crowley
Treasurer
4C10@anc.dc.gov
202-270-5065
SMD 4C10

Taalib-Din Uqdah Secretary 4C01@anc.dc.gov 202-421-8945 SMD 4C01

John-Paul C. Hayworth
Parliamentarian
4C07@anc.dc.gov
202-277-2822
SMD 4C07

Elisa Irwin 4C03@anc.dc.gov 202-930-5137 SMD 4C03

Rickey Williams Jr 4C04@anc.dc.gov 202-290-7600 SMD 4C04

Zachary Teutsch 4C05@anc.dc.gov 202-599-0915 SMD 4C05

Timothy A. Jones 4C08@anc.dc.gov 202-722-0701 SMD 4C08

Joseph Martin 4C09@anc.dc.gov 202-309-1817 SMD 4C09

## **CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE**

**BZA Case #19067** 

In the matter of BZA Case #19067, referencing DCRA Building Permit #B1505734 – 1117 Allison St., NW; Washington, DC 20011 – before the District of Columbia Office of Zoning / Board of Zoning Appeals, I, Taalib-Din A. Uqdah, Secretary for Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4C (ANC 4C), hereby certify that on June 14, 2015, I served BZA Form 125 – APPEAL – by depositing the same in the U.S. Mail, postage pre-paid, Certified/Return Receipt Requested on the following responsible persons:

Musa Aslanturkm, Registered Agent
1117 Allison, LLC <u>Certified Mail/Return Receipt #7014-0510-0000-7647-8929</u>
1242 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003

Matthew LeGrant
Zoning Administrator Certified Mail/Return Receipt #7014-0510-0000-7647-9025
DCRA
1100 4<sup>th</sup> Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024

Taalib-Din A. Uqdah, Secretary

ANC 4C